Destiny 2’s Season of the Wish Launching November 28

Spread the love

Launching on November 28, Destiny 2’s Season of the Wish will have Guardians returning to The Dreaming City, where they will be able to discover new activities, gear, and secrets.

In Season of the Wish, players will progress through this Season by earning cards, building a deck of selected rewards and enhancements. From there, they’ll be able to take on puzzles, barriers, and foes as they seek out a secret trove of Savathûn’s treasures.

Learn more with the teaser trailer for the game below:

Destiny 2: Season of the Witch – Wish Cinematic [UK]

Season of the Wish is the third Season of the Lightfall annual pass, along with the the 22nd Season of Destiny 2 overall.

A Season of the Wish Silver Bundle is also available. With it, players can receive the ‘Forlorn Photograph’ Legendary Emote along with 1700 Silver (1,000 + 700 bonus Silver).

Note that Season of the Wish is the final Season for Destiny 2 before The Final Shape expansion launches on February 27 next year, with all-new Episodes following suit. In The Final Shape, Guardians will take on The Witness in the conclusion to the Light and Darkness saga.

Source: Press Release

You must be logged in to post a comment.